Our pastries change seasonally, but are always free of dairy and egg. Some of our daily selections are available gluten-free. Click here for special orders.
Food Allergen Statement: Our products are made in a facility that uses peanuts, soybeans, tree nuts (almond, hazelnuts, cashews, coconut, and pecans), and wheat. Please see our ingredient list for further allergen information.